2022 Sustainable Agronomy Conference Virtual Event


Virtual  
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 - Tuesday, August 09, 2022   iCalendar Central Standard Time

Date: Tuesdays, July 19 - August 9, 2022
Time: 12:00 Noon-2:00 PM Eastern/11:00 AM-1:00 PM Central/10:00-12:00 Noon Mountain/9:00-11:00 AM Pacific

July 19, 2022 - Utilizing Precision Agriculture for Sustainable Crop Management
July 26, 2022 - Building Soil Health with 4R Nutrient Management 
August 2, 2022 - Enhancing Sustainability through On-farm Research and Metrics
August 9, 2022 - Exploring the Present and Future of Carbon and Ecosystem Services Markets

Virtual  

Map & Directions